Went to my room early for a visitor that didn't show up
Took my final
Barely got money back for books
Lost my ID card, Access card, laundry card, and debit card
Ate an Eh, not too happy meal.
Didn't get to spend much time with him
Had to get back before 10 since I didn't have my keys
And no headphones so no video
Looked for more blogs to follow & found a blog dedicated to the love between Kevin and his girlfriend.
Really sucked actually. I read the info, saw some posts and thought it was cute. Debated on following. Scrolled down, and saw a video that didn't show the face and thought it looked like Kevin. Pressed play, and it was him. OF COURSE THAT WOULD HAPPENED TO ME TODAY. I don't get why the heck that they were on my friend's Tumblr. Awkward.
Well this is a great start to my summer.
At least tomorrow (After the morning when I hopefully sort out my lost crap and then spend money replacing everything TWO days before I move out) will be fun. All day and night with him, without school on the mind. :)
Kind of nervous for summer. Going to be away from each other. He said he'll visit once a week. He's going to have summer school. Boo. I'm... going to be lame. Sigh. No, I'm working. Trying to volunteer at the clinic too. After I straighten out my major stuff, I'll figure out my classes and then see if I should take summer school. Need to stay busy and not spend money 'cause I don't have that. Lots of Skype and phone calls though. Finally. Can't do that here with a roommate. I'm going to visit when I can. Parents don't know, so I don't know what I'll tell them. I have names all lined up. Sneaking around is fun though, hehe.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment