Vacation; not as much damage as I thought.
Yesterday; slightly depressing/comparison.
Today: Lame.
WHY DIDN'T I WEIGH IN AT WORK ON SATURDAY.
Now it looks like I didn't lose much/anything. Dang it. New start, here we go.
Rules for myself:
Eating out:
Do not eat full portion (Unless it's a salad) & eat leftovers as another meal
Smarter choices: grilled, veggies
Tapioca: flavored teas only, no tapioca/add ins, regular/smallest size (Max, once a week)
Breakfast:
EAT IT
Fruit, Oatmeal
Lunch:
Salad.
Half a sandwich
Beverages:
No soda
Limited juice (once a week)
WATER WATER WATER
Dinner:
One scoop of rice (If any)
1/4 plate meat
1/2 veggies
Snacks:
Eat no more than one serving: MODERATION
Fruits are a plus
Greek yogurt
Almonds
Fruit smoothies (Spinach)
Exercise:
EVERYDAY
1.0: 3 days
2.0 2 days
Jog 2 days
Lay day: JUST WALK
To do:
Buy portioned out containers
Park further away from destination
Learn to play tennis
Bike with Father (Suggest it)
Eat every three hours: 9, 12, 3, 6, 9 (No eating past 9)
Health journal
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment