I was off to a good start, but honestly I can't keep it up. I'm sick of eating the same food. I want to go out and try new restaurants. I'm tired of small portions, and my eating schedule is all kinds of messed up. Tomorrow shall be my last "bad" day. Tomorrow is fair day :) I'm super excited
Bought three salads from Costco, let's go. Time to start waking up early before volunteering to exercise.
Stop caring. Just do you.
Honestly, who cares about Biggest Loser (okay I do)? Keep going, be healthy. Let this be the beginning of a healthy lifestyle.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment