Dear me,
What the heck is wrong with you. You went into finals doing GREAT. You could have effin' pulled a 4.0 this semester, but instead you got too excited and too lazy and too selfish. I don't care if you're tired and you want a "5 minute nap," you don't sleep until you're finished. You screwed yourself over, this is a lesson learned. Better not mess up this last final. Oh, and by the way. START YOUR STUPID 10-PAGE PAPER DUE TOMORROW. & stop worrying about your skin. It's winter, it's also gross. I know it hurts, just ignore it.
12/14/11
EDIT:
Dear Me,
Okay, so you made up for screwing yourself over by your awesome skills on your final AND getting 20/20 on an assignment for the same class, BUT WHY DID YOU FALL ASLEEP AGAIN? You have 13 hours to produce your 10-page paper, and we both know that that's not enough time for you. Please, for me, don't get distracted. Leave your phone on the other side of the room, and after this, please unplug your internet. Just look at your progress in this class! A+, A-, A on your assignments. You can easily pull an A in this class. just get your act together. ONE LAST PAPER, then enjoy Winter Break. You can do this, we can do this.
Love,
Me
12/15/11
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment