Saturday, September 10, 2011
Is working in SJ even worth it? This three hours a week thing is horrible. Last week was Labor Day so I didn't even have work. Do the kids even remember me? What sucks is that it already takes me forever to get used to a work environment. Ugh, I'm so impatient. And I can't believe I forgot to sign in for a day too. And it costs three hundred something to have my car here this semester. What the heck.. and now my emblem thing on one of my wheels got stolen. Why is SJ so ghetto? At least I got my paycheck from my summer job. & I'm working for my dad today. What's sad is one day of work is basically a month of work at my SJ job. Sigh. If things don't improve in a few months, I rather just save the trouble and not have my car here and quit. Because honestly, it's not worth it. I feel like my car would have been safer at my friend's place... and a lot cheaper, but my parents didn't want me to walk so far. Sigh.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment