So I'm kind of awkward on Tumblr now. Like, I'm kind of scared to find more people to follow 'cause I might do the same thing and run into a blog by accident.
Actually. I saw a URL that might have been Kevin's.. but I'm not going to click it. It's too awkward.
Anyways. So I've been cleaning my room for the past like.. week. It's not finished, but I am really happy that it's getting there. And I'm so excited for my closet! I have so many containers and they're getting filled. I have so much art stuff! I'm so excited to use it! I forgot I had a lot of it! Hehehe. This summer is going to be me working, running, and Arts & crafts. Occasionally hang out with people. I do want to drive though.. so I guess I'll have to hang out with people. Probably make it a chill kick-back kind of summer. That's what I do when I try not to spend much money. Oh and read! I'm really excited to re-read all my favorites, and get some new ones.
I'm excited for tomorrow though. :) <3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment