- Woke up at 11:30 after many attempts to wake up at 9AM and 10AM. I feel bad for my alarms. I'm pretty sure they get tired
- Lunch at Skyline Cafe with the familia. Got a milk tea. I liked their milk tea because it was actually strong! Not that weak Quickly's stuff I'm used to
- Went back home, was going to drag people to Ross, but went with Butter instead
- Office Depot! Gosh, love stationary. I only spend $6 though! Graph paper composition book for school. LOVEEEE. Hehehe. And a RED AND WHITE POLKA DOTED card case! Super excited because it's like the lovely Minnie Mouse <3
- Shopped at Ross. Lame because no nice tops. Or shoes. Or bags. Some nice dresses. I really liked the strapless on, but it was too small. And I really liked this white one, but it was sea through. And I really really liked this fitted one, but it was too small on top. :( Bottom fit me perfectly.
- I saw this clutch I wantedddd! $10, but we were already going to leave, so screw that! Ahahaha. Might go pick it up tomorrow. 'cause that will come in handy on Saturday. And all those other times I dress up. With APO I get to dress up more too, heheh :) It's beige. And not black. But still neutral! Gosh. I should stop buying neutral stuff, but I can't help it. Bold colors scare me. But I heart them.
- Went to Lucky's, then met Mother at Dollar Tree. Bought more stickers and a vase for my roses, suckaaa
- Love grocery shopping. Proud of myself for not getting chips when they were 4 for $6. Trying to stay healthy, sucka! Wish I could say the same for my family though.
- Got LEMONADE! Super excited to make Passion Tea Lemonade :)
- Then yummy dinner at home. Pork verde, Spanish rice, corn & homemade guacamole and salsa. YUM.
- Didn't mind doing dishes. And now I shall clean some more. I can't wait for my room to be de-cluttered and organized and minimalized
- Roses don't fit int he vase nicely :( Oh well. I could always just put stars in them. Like all my other jars/vases in my room
- And Skype later :)
Monday, June 6, 2011
Friday, June 3, 2011
Laziness + Fashion isn't very good + Unable to pull certain styles off.
I think that's why I just stick with the same neutrals in various colors. easy to put clothes on in the morning (when I'm lazy). I'm jealous of people that look good in everything. I don't really hear what people tell me.. I don't think I look good in all/most clothes. Even if I really like how I look when I first buy something.. the feeling doesn't stay.
I should learn how to dress for my body type because all the clothes I like aren't for people like me.
I think that's why I just stick with the same neutrals in various colors. easy to put clothes on in the morning (when I'm lazy). I'm jealous of people that look good in everything. I don't really hear what people tell me.. I don't think I look good in all/most clothes. Even if I really like how I look when I first buy something.. the feeling doesn't stay.
I should learn how to dress for my body type because all the clothes I like aren't for people like me.
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
So I'm kind of awkward on Tumblr now. Like, I'm kind of scared to find more people to follow 'cause I might do the same thing and run into a blog by accident.
Actually. I saw a URL that might have been Kevin's.. but I'm not going to click it. It's too awkward.
Anyways. So I've been cleaning my room for the past like.. week. It's not finished, but I am really happy that it's getting there. And I'm so excited for my closet! I have so many containers and they're getting filled. I have so much art stuff! I'm so excited to use it! I forgot I had a lot of it! Hehehe. This summer is going to be me working, running, and Arts & crafts. Occasionally hang out with people. I do want to drive though.. so I guess I'll have to hang out with people. Probably make it a chill kick-back kind of summer. That's what I do when I try not to spend much money. Oh and read! I'm really excited to re-read all my favorites, and get some new ones.
I'm excited for tomorrow though. :) <3
Actually. I saw a URL that might have been Kevin's.. but I'm not going to click it. It's too awkward.
Anyways. So I've been cleaning my room for the past like.. week. It's not finished, but I am really happy that it's getting there. And I'm so excited for my closet! I have so many containers and they're getting filled. I have so much art stuff! I'm so excited to use it! I forgot I had a lot of it! Hehehe. This summer is going to be me working, running, and Arts & crafts. Occasionally hang out with people. I do want to drive though.. so I guess I'll have to hang out with people. Probably make it a chill kick-back kind of summer. That's what I do when I try not to spend much money. Oh and read! I'm really excited to re-read all my favorites, and get some new ones.
I'm excited for tomorrow though. :) <3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)